Contact Us


  • Town Administrator, Valerie Capels , 453-2410,
  • Town Clerk/Treasurer & Collector of Delinquent Taxes, Jen Myers, 453-2410,
  • Assistant Town Clerk & Assistant Treasurer, Peter Ryan, Valerie Hanson 453-2410
  • Administrative Assistant & Assistant Town Clerk, Sharon Lucia, 453-2410,
  • Listers Office, Craig Scribner, Mark Bouvier and Theresa Gile,  453-2410,
  • Dog Warden, Cale Pelland, 453-2410
  • Town Health Officer, Diane Cushman, 453-4163 & Ted Lylis, 453-3751

Fire Department

Planning & Zoning

  • Zoning Administrator, Kris Perlee, 453-2410,
  • Assistant Zoning Administrator, vacant
  • Planning Commission Chair, Katie Reycroft-Meyer
  • Zoning Board of Adjustment Chair, Kevin Brown

Police Department

Public Works Department

  • Public Works Department Foreman, Eric Cota, 453-4707 (Town Garage)

Recreation Department


  • Bristol Selectboard Chair, Joel Bouvier
  • Bristol Selectboard Vice Chair, Michelle Perlee

Water & Sewer Departments

  • Water & Sewer Departments, Cyrus Marsano, 453-2410. To contact the Water or Sewer Department during normal business hours, please call the Town Office at 453-2410. If there is an after hours emergency, please call 802-989-6562. This number is for Cyrus Marsano of Vermont Utility Management Systems, the company that maintains our water system.