

Selectboard Members

Peter Coffey, Chair Joel Bouvier, V. Chair Peeker Heffernan Ted Lylis Michelle Perlee

Committee Members Helen Maciejewski Michelle Perlee James Quaglino Ronald LaRose Terri Thomsen

Town Clerk/Town Treasurer Jen Myers

Assistant Treasurer Peter Ryan & Val Hanson

Assistant Clerk Wendy Truax

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant Sharon Lucia

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Officer in Charge Lt. Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Zoning Administrator Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office

Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SPECIAL JOINT SELECTBOARD and POLICE CHIEF REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:30 PM Holley Hall

AGENDA

I. Call to Order: 6:30 PM

- 1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. \$312(d)(3)(A).
- **II. Executive Session**: personnel matters per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(3) for the purpose of interviewing Police Chief candidates.

III. Other Business

IV. Adjourn.