

Energy Committee Members Ian Albinson, Chair Sally Burrell Richard Butz David Cobb Michael Corey

Liston Freeman

John McCormick

TOWN OF BRISTOL ENERGY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 PM Lawrence Memorial Library

AGENDA

I. Call to order: 7:00 PM

II. Approval of minutes from last meeting December 19, 2018

III. Scheduled Appointments

A. 7:10pm: Emily Eckert, Field Energy Advisor at Tesla - education outreach for Bristol

IV. New business

A. Gas Pipeline Public Forum

V. Current business

- A. Button-up Hero Program
- B. Town Energy Planning Element Pilot
- C. Town Landfill Solar
- D. Committee Members
- E. State weatherization funding

VI. Public Forum

This is an opportunity for citizens to briefly share comments and concerns with the committee about matters that are not on the agenda.

VII. Next Meeting – February 20, 2019

VIII. Adjourn.

Voting Members

Ian Albinson, Sally Burrell, Dave Cobb, Mike Corey, Liston Freeman, John McCormick, Richard Butz

Advisors

Bob Donnis, Matt Sharpe, Wendy Wilson

Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org