

Energy Committee Members Ian Albinson, Chair Sally Burrell Richard Butz David Cobb Michael Corey Liston Freeman John McCormick

# TOWN OF BRISTOL ENERGY COMMITTEE Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00 PM Holley Hall

# AGENDA

# I. Call to order: 7:00 PM

#### **II. Public Forum**

This is an opportunity for citizens to briefly share comments and concerns with the committee about matters that are not on the agenda.

### III. New business

- A. Transportation Climate Initiative
- B. Bristol Weatherization Challenge

### **IV.** Current business

- A. Button-up Hero Program
- B. EV Supply Equipment Grant Program

## V. Approval of minutes from last meeting January 16, 2019

- VI. Next Meeting March 20, 2019
- VII. Adjourn.

#### **Voting Members**

Ian Albinson, Sally Burrell, Dave Cobb, Mike Corey, Liston Freeman, John McCormick, Richard Butz

#### Advisors

Bob Donnis, Matt Sharpe, Wendy Wilson

**Bristol Town Office** 

Holley Hall 1 South Street Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org