APPOINTED TOWN OFFICIALS

Agenda Item V.2

PLANNING COMMISSION

Susan Kavanagh Anna Daylor

Vacant William Sayre Katie Raycroft-Meyer (Chair) Bill Brown Robert Rooker Gary Clark Vacant

Kevin Brown (Chair)

Ronald Kowalski (Alternate)

Peter Grant

Carol Clauss

Ted Desmond

Paul Jackman

Vacant

Brenda Tillberg Vacant Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021

Randy Durand (Appointed)

David Henderson Peter Diminico (resigned) Kristen Underwood Carolyn Dash Katie Reilley Jim Stapleton Richard Butz Ken Johnson (Chair)

John McCormick

John "Slim" Pickens Kenneth G. Weston Liz Hermann Jim Weening (Appointed) Ian Albinson Ron LaRose (Chair) Carol Wells

Ian Albinson (Chair) David Cobb Mike Corey Liston Freeman Sally Burrell Richard Butz John McCormick

William Sayre

Amy Piasecki (Appointed) Peter Ryan Dan Werme Carol Wells Theresa Gile Ted Lylis (Ex-officio Selectboard) Fred Baser (Chair)

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

DESIGN REVIEW COMMISSION

Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2022

Term Expires March 2019

Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2021

ENERGY COMMITTEE

Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021

REVOLVING LOAN FUND

Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2021 Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020

EQUIPMENT COMMITTEE

Randy Sargent John "Peeker" Heffernan (Ex-Officio Selectboard) Peter Bouvier (Ex-Offico Road Foreman) Alan Clark Ken Johnson Valerie Capels (Ex-Officio Town Administrator)

POLICE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Joel Bouvier (Ex-Officio Selectboard) Janet Crossman George Smith James Quaglino (Chair) David Lawyer

Term Expires March 2019 Term Expires March 2019

Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020 Term Expires March 2020

Fence Viewers

Peter D Ryan Joel Bouvier

David Sharpe

Kevin Gibbs Cale Pelland

Kris Perlee

Jen Myers

Cale Pelland

John Swepston

John Swepston

John Swepston

Naomi Drummond

Energy Committee

Town Administrator

Diane Cushman

Valerie Capels

Peter Coffey

Conservation Commission

Edward Shepard

Poundkeepers

All Terms Below Expire Annually

Addison County Solid Waste Management District Joel Bouvier (Supervisor) Alternate Vacant

Addison County Regional Planning Commission Peter Grant William Sayre Vacant

Zoning Administrator Oct. 2020 **Collector of Delinquent Taxes Dog Officer Tree Warden** Town Fire Warden (Reappointed to June 2020) **Inspector of Wood & Lumber Inspector of Weights of Coal** Green Up Day Coordinator **Addison County Transit Resources Energy Coordinator** March 2020 Health Officer \leftarrow **Town Service Officer Emergency Management Director Emergency Management Deputy**

TOWN EMPLOYEES

Town Administrator Administrative Assistant **Town Clerk and Treasurer** Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Town Clerk: **Public Works Foreman Public Works Crew**

Recreation Department Director Recreation Department Assistant Youth Center Director **Youth Center Program Coordinator** Water and Sewer Department

Police Chief Police Officers

Valerie Capels Sharon Lucia and Gail James Jen Myers Peter Ryan, Val Hanson, & Wendy Truax Eric Cota Cale Pelland, Mike Menard, Jared Hubbell and Josh Martell Meridith McFarland Alex Mihavics Vacant Brian LaClair Vermont Utility Management Services, LLC (Cyrus Marsano & Rick Chaput) Bruce Nason G. Randy Crowe & Josh Otey