

Energy Committee Members Sally Burrell, Chair Richard Butz, Secretary Ian Albinson Michael Corey Liston Freeman Lance Laliberte John McCormick Stephen Taylor

TOWN OF BRISTOL ENERGY COMMITTEE Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:00 PM Holley Hall

AGENDA

I. Call to order: 7:00 PM

II. Public Forum

This is an opportunity for citizens to briefly share comments and concerns with the committee about matters that are not on the agenda.

III. Current business

- A. The Window Project Continue plans for affordable, indoor storm windows available for Bristol residents.
- B. Discuss Anaerobic Digester/Energy System
- C. Library Audit
- D. 5-Town Energy Committees Update

IV. Approval of minutes from last meeting June 19, 2019

V. Next Meeting

August 21, 2019

VI. Adjourn

Voting Members

Ian Albinson, Sally Burrell, Richard Butz, Mike Corey, Liston Freeman, Lance Laliberte, John McCormick, Stephen Taylor

Advisors

Bob Donnis, Matt Sharpe, Wendy Wilson

Bristol Town Office

Holley Hall 1 South Street Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org