

Selectboard Members Michelle Perlee, Chair Peeker Heffernan, V.C. Ian Albinson Joel Bouvier Darla Senecal

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Jen Myers

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant Sharon Lucia Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SPECIAL ELECTBOARD MEETING Monday, May 18, 2020, 7:00 PM Via Zoom

AGENDA

I. Call to Order: 7:00 PM

- 1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).
- **II.** Executive Session: continuation of contract negotiations per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(1)(A) and personnel matters per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(3).

III. Adjourn.

Next regular Selectboard meetings:

- TUESDAY, May 26, 2020
- Monday, June 8, 2020

Minutes of meetings and some digital agenda materials can be found at: <u>www.bristolvt.org/meeting-minutes/</u>. Videos of meetings can be found at: <u>www.neatbristol.com/</u>