Agenda Item III.5

Town of Bristol

1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolyt.org



Date: May 11, 2020

Subject: Signature Authority for Emergency Watershed Protection (EWP) Projects

To: Emergency Watershed Program

Natural Resources Conservation Service, Suite 105

356 Mountain View Drive Colchester, VT 05446

This action authorized at an official meeting of the <u>Bristol Selectboard</u> on the <u>11th</u> day of <u>May</u>, 2020, at <u>Bristol, Addison County</u>, State of Vermont.

By authority of VT Statute Title 24, Chapter 37, the Selectboard makes financial decisions for respective towns including Cooperative Agreements and payment requests for the Emergency Watershed Protection works.

The person(s) with signature authority for the town of Bristol is/are:

Jennifer Myers, Town Treasurer, (802) 453-2410, treasurer@bristolvt.org

Sharon Lucia, Town Clerk/Assistant Treasurer, (802) 453-2410, clerk@bristolyt.org

Valerie Capels, Town Administrator, (802) 453-2410, townadmin@bristolvt.org

The following person(s) are designated for the following roles for this award and will be listed on the NRCS-ADS-093 Notice of Grant and Agreement Award:

Recipient Program Contact: Valerie Capels, Town Administrator, (802) 453-2410, townadmin@bristolvt.org

Recipient Administrative Contact: Jennifer Myers, Town Treasurer, (802) 453-2410, treasurer@bristolvt.org

Project Director: Valerie Capels, Town Administrator, (802) 453-2410,

townadmin@bristolvt.org

LEGISLATIVE BODY

(Name)	(Signature)
Michelle Perlee, Chair	
Ian Albinson	
Joel Bouvier	
John Heffernan	
Darla Senecal	