

Selectboard Members Michelle Perlee, Chair Peeker Heffernan, V.C. Ian Albinson Joel Bouvier Darla Senecal

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Jen Myers

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant Sharon Lucia Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

•••

Bristol Town Office Hollev Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SPECIAL SELECTBOARD MEETING Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 5:45 PM There will not be a physical location.

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/ * Meeting ID: 890 7246 8063 * Password: 911724 Phone In: 1-646-558-8656 * Meeting ID: 890 7246 8063

AGENDA

I. Call to Order: 5:45 PM.

1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).

II. Regular Business.

- 1. Continued consideration whether to proceed with Ireland Road stabilization with NRCS Emergency Watershed Program grant funds. (+/- 5 mins.)
- 2. Discuss status of the Mountain Street sidewalk project and steps to complete repairs. (+/-10 mins.)
- 3. Authorize accounts payable warrant and any liquor licenses. (+/- 1 min.)

III. Executive Session – 6:00pm: personnel matters per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(3). ** A separate Zoom log in will be provided.

IV. Adjourn.

Next regular Selectboard meetings:

- Monday, September 14, 2020
- Monday, September 28, 2020

Please note: All times are approximate and changes in the agenda can occur.

Minutes of meetings and some digital agenda materials can be found at: www.bristolvt.org/meeting-minutes/.

Videos of meetings can be found at: www.neatbristol.com/.