WARNING BRISTOL POLICE DEPARTMENT SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT MEETING TUESDAY, MARCH 2, 2021

The legal voters of the Police Department Special Service District of the Town of Bristol are hereby WARNED and NOTIFIED to meet at Holley Hall in said Bristol, on Tuesday, March 2, 2021, between the hours of 7:00 a.m., at which time the polls will open, and 7:00 p.m., at which time the polls will close, to vote by Australian ballot on the following article(s) of business:

ARTICLE 1: Will the voters of the Bristol Police District adopt the proposed 2021-2022 fiscal year budget in the amount of \$\$454,326, a portion thereof in the amount of \$403,976 to be raised by a District special assessment property tax; the tax rate on the 2020 Grand List of the property in the area included within the District sufficient to raise said special assessment property tax sum as taxes to be determined by the Selectboard?

Informational Meetings: The legal voters of the Bristol Police District are further notified that informational meetings will be held via Zoom and at Holley Hall in Bristol on Monday, February 22, 2021 during a regular Selectboard meeting which will commence at 7:00 p.m., and on Monday, March 1, 2021 during a special Selectboard meeting which will commence at 7:00 p.m. for the purpose of discussion about all matters on the Annual Town Meeting warning, including the proposed Police District Budget.

To log into the Zoom meetings:

Monday, February 22, 2021, 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 1, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

 https://us02web.zoom.us/
 https://us02web.zoom.us/

 Meeting ID: 814 7386 7210
 Meeting ID: 856 6813 7815

Passcode: 412702 Passcode: 994616

Phone in: 1 (646) 558-8656 Phone in: 1 (646) 558-8656

Adopted and approved at a meeting of the Selectboard of the Town of Bristol duly called, noticed and held on January 28, 2021. Received for record and recorded in the records of the Town of Bristol on January 29, 2021.

Bristol Selectboard: Michelle Perlee, Chair Ian Albinson Joel Bouvier John "Peeker" Heffernan Darla Senecal ATTEST: Sharon Lucia, Town Clerk