

Selectboard Members

Peeker Heffernan, Chair Ian Albinson, V. Chair Joel Bouvier Michelle Perlee Darla Senecal

Town Clerk

Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer VACANT

Town Administrator

Valerie Capels Administrative

Assistant Gail James

Fire Chief

Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman

Eric Cota

Police Chief

Bruce Nason

Recreation Director

Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director

Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator

Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office

Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolyt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SELECTBOARD SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, November 1, 2021, 6:00 PM In person at Holley Hall and via Zoom

Because this meeting will be entirely executive session, a public Zoom login will not be provided.

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order: 6:00 PM.
- 1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).
- II. Executive Session personnel matters per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(3).

III. Adjourn.

Next regular Selectboard meetings:

- Monday, November 8, 2021
- Monday, November 22, 2021

Please note: All times are approximate and changes in the agenda can occur.

Minutes of meetings and some digital agenda materials can be found at: www.bristolyt.org/meeting-minutes/.

Videos of meetings can be found at: www.neatbristol.com/.