

Selectboard Members

Ian Albinson, Chair Darla Senecal, V. Chair Joel Bouvier Peeker Heffernan Michelle Perlee

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant

Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director

Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SPECIAL SELECTBOARD MEETING

Monday, April 18, 2022, 7:00 PM In person at Holley Hall

Or remote Access via Zoom:

https://zoom.us/ ◆ Meeting ID: 879 1281 0018 ◆ Passcode: 619003

Phone In: 1-646-558-8656

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87912810018?pwd=WFdGNUtJYWx1eHMrenpgTk ZmUUNGZz09

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order: 7:00 P.M.
- 1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).
- 2. Overview of Zoom meeting operation and procedures: rules for participation, mute microphone, recognition by Chair, etc.

II. Regular Business.

1. Consider advertising the Assistant Clerk and Assistant Town Treasurer positions as one full-time position. (+/- 20 min.)

III. Other Business.

- 1. Correspondence, reports, correspondence received. (+/- 5 min.)
- IV. Executive Session personnel matters per 1 V.S.A. §313(a)(3).
- V. Adjourn.

Next regular Selectboard meetings:

- Monday, April 23, 2022
- Monday, May 9, 2022

Please note: All times are approximate and changes in the agenda can occur.

Minutes of meetings and some digital agenda materials can be found at: www.bristolyt.org/meeting-minutes/. Videos of meetings can be found at: www.neatbristol.com/.