

Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members

Tanya Bashaw Dustin Corrigan Christian DaBica Marianne Eaton Kevin Masse

Town Clerk

Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant

Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman

Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director

Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

XIIS I CIICC

888

Bristol Town Office

Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL

BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday July 21, 2022, 7:00PM

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting https://tinyurl.com/4hmp4rmw

Meeting ID: 845 5510 7458 • Passcode: 619084 • Phone In: 1-646-558-8656

AGENDA

- I. Review/approval of the June 23, 2022 meeting minutes
- II. Public Forum
- III. Mission Statement discussion/selection
- IV. Co-Chair Opening
- V. Board Member Opening x2
- VI. Pine St. and North St. Traffic Calming (inclusive of Stop Sign initiative and next steps for Select Board)
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Adjourn

Next regular Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting:

• Thursday, August 25, 2022