

Selectboard Members

Ian Albinson, Chair Darla Senecal, V. Chair Joel Bouvier Peeker Heffernan Michelle Perlee

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL SPECIAL SELECTBOARD MEETING Thursday, July14, 2022, 6:00 PM Holley Hall and via Bet-Cha Transit Bus

AGENDA

Because the cell coverage will be limited while on the bus and the rest of the meeting will be an executive session, the meeting will not be available on Zoom.

I. Call to Order: 6:00 P.M.

1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).

II. Regular Business.

1. Road Trip with Public Works Foreman Eric Cota. Board the Bet-Cha Transit bus in the vicinity of Holley Hall.

III. Other Business.

IV. Adjourn.

Next regular Selectboard meetings:

- Monday, July 25, 2022
- Monday, August 8, 2022
- Monday, August 22, 2022

Minutes of meetings and some digital agenda materials can be found at: <u>www.bristolvt.org/meeting-minutes/</u>. Videos of meetings can be found at: <u>www.neatbristol.com/</u>