

Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members

Tanya Bashaw Dustin Corrigan Christian DaBica Marianne Eaton Kevin Masse

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant

Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director

Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

*** * ***

Bristol Town Office

Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolyt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL

BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday August 25, 2022, 7:00PM

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting https://tinyurl.com/4hmp4rmw

Meeting ID: 845 5510 7458 • Passcode: 619084 • Phone In: 1-646-558-8656

AGENDA

- I. Review/approval of the July 21, 2022 meeting minutes
- II. Public Forum
- III. Mission Statement selection
- IV. Village/district Speed Limit
- V. Pine St. plan presentation
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Adjourn

Next regular Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting:

• Thursday, September 22, 2022