

Committee Members

Betsy Blair Diane Cushman Alison DaBica Mike Dash Porter Knight, Chair John McCormick (EC) Kris Perlee, V. Chair Robert Rooker (PC) Helen Young (CC)

* * *

Town Clerk

Sharon Lucia

Town TreasurerAnthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant

Gail James

Fire Chief

Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman

Eric Cota

Police Chief

Bruce Nason

Recreation Director

Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center

Director

Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator

Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office

* * *

Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL

ARPA Funding Advisory Committee

Monday, October 17, 7:00 PM In person at Holley Hall and via Zoom.

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/

Meeting ID: 872 5512 1224

Passcode: 550258

◆ Phone In: 1-646-558-8656 ◆

 $\frac{https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87255121224?pwd=UmVNcVIrYms2cThh}{UVA1YytpVVdqZz09}$

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order: 7:00 PM.
- 1. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).
- II. Public Forum.

III. Regular Business.

- 1. Presentation and discussion of most compelling ideas (+/- 45min.)
- 2. Process and next steps for moving toward recommendations from this information (+/-15 min.)
- 3. Anything else.

IV. Other Business.

V. Adjourn.