Elected and Appointed Town Officials FY2022-2023

				Interest in Reappo			intment
		Term	Term				Awaiting
	Name	Length	Expiration	Yes	No	Undecided	Response
Selectboard							
Selectboard Member	Michelle Perlee	3 years	March-23				
Selectboard Member	John "Peeker" Heffernan	2 years	March-23				
Selectboard Member	Joel Bouvier	3 years	March-24				
Selectboard Member	Darla Seneca (Vice-Chair)	2 years	March-24				
Selectboard Member	Ian Albinson (Chair)	3 years	March-25				
Planning Commission							
Planning Commission Member	Kevin Hanson (Chair)		March-23	Х			
Planning Commission Member	Jeff Lunstead `		March-23				X
Planning Commission Member	John "Slim" Pickens		March-23				X
Planning Commission Member	Chanin Hill		March-24				
Planning Commission Member	William Sayre		March-24				
Planning Commission Member	Fred Baser	3 years	March-24				
Planning Commission Member	Melissa Hernandez	3 years	March-25				
Planning Commission Member	John Moyers	3 years	March-25				
Planning Commission Member	Robert Rooker	3 years	March-25				
Development Review Board							
Development Review Board Member	Josh Crandall		March-23	1			Х
Development Review Board Member	Ted Desmond		March-23				X
Development Review Board Member	John Moyers		March-23				X
Development Review Board Alternate	VACANT	1 year	March-23				
Development Review Board Alternate	VACANT		March-23				
Development Review Board Member	Kevin Brown (Chair)		March-24				
Development Review Board Member	Brenda Tillberg		March-24				
Development Review Board Member	VACANT	1 year	March-24				
Development Review Board Member	Thomas Wells	3 years	March-25				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee							
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Porter Knight (Chair)		March-24	1		 	
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Kris Perlee (Vice-Chair)		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Alison DaBica (Secretary)		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Betsy Blair		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Diane Cushman		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Mike Dash		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	John McCormick (Energy Committee)		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Robert Rooker (Planning Commission)		March-24				
ARPA Funding Advisory Committee Member	Helen Young (Conservation Commission)		March-24				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee							
Dicycle redestrial Advisory Committee			I				

1

Elected and Appointed Town Officials FY2022-2023

					Intere	ointment	
		Term	Term				Awaiting
	Name	Length	Expiration	Yes	No	Undecided	Response
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Herb Schulte (Vice-Chair)		March-24				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Marianne Eaton (Secretary)		March-24				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Tanya Bashaw		March-24				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Kevin Masse		March-24				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Christian DaBica (Chair)		March-25				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Dustin Corrigan		March-25				
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member	Gerry Slager (resigned)		March-25				
Board of Civil Authority							
Board of Civil Authority Member	Fred Baser		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Nathan Bouvier		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Martha Chesley		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Peter Coffey		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Sharon Compagna		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Paul Jackman		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Peter D. Ryan		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Craig Scribner		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Anne Wallace		March-23				
Board of Civil Authority Member	Kenneth Weston		March-23				
Conservation Commission							
Conservation Commission Member	Kristen Underwood (Vice-Chair)		March-23	Х			
Conservation Commission Member	VACANT		March-23				
Conservation Commission Member	VACANT		March-23				
Conservation Commission Member	Carolyn Dash (Chair)		March-25				
Conservation Commission Member	Nancy Morrison		March-25				
Conservation Commission Member	Helen Young		March-25				
Conservation Commission Member	Zelie Smith (Clerk)	4 years	March-26				
Conservation Commission Member	Jono Chapin	4 years	March-26				
Conservation Commission Member	Alex Smith	4 years	March-26				
Design Review Commission							
Design Review Commission Member	Ronald LaRose (Chair)		March-23	Х			
Design Review Commission Member	Ian Albinson		March-23				
Design Review Commission Member	James Weening		March-23				
Design Review Commission Member	Carol Wells		March-24				
Design Review Commission Member	Elizabeth Herrmann	3 years	March-25				
Design Review Commission Member	John "Slim" Pickens	3 years	March-25				
Design Review Commission Member	Ben Skolozdra	3 years	March-25				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee							
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Mark Adams		March-22				

Elected and Appointed Town Officials FY2022-2023

				Interest in Reappointment			intment
		Term	Term				Awaiting
	Name	Length	Expiration	Yes	No	Undecided	Response
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Josh Behounek		March-22				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Jono Chapin (Conservation Commission Rep)		March-22				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Alex Mihavics (Recreation Department Rep)		March-22				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Christopher Pepe		March-22				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	Jill Steinberg		March-22				
Emerald Ash Borer Committee Member	John Swepston (Town Tree Warden)		March-22				
			March-22				
Energy Committee							
Energy Committee Member	Sally Burrell (Chair)		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	Richard Butz (Secretary)		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	Michael Corey		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	Carl Engvall		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	John McCormick		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	Ben Skolozdra		March-24				
Energy Committee Member	Stephen Taylor		March-24				
			March-24				
Equipment Committee							
Equipment Committee Member	Peter Bouvier		March-23				
Equipment Committee Member	Alan Clark		March-23	Х			
Equipment Committee Member	Valerie Capels (Ex-Officio Town Administrator)		March-23	Х			
Equipment Committee Member	Eric Cota (Ex-Officio Road Foreman)		March-23	Х			
Equipment Committee Member	John "Peeker" Heffernan (Ex-Officio Selectboard)		March-23				
Equipment Committee Member	Ken Johnson		March-23	Χ			
Equipment Committee Member	Randy Sargent		March-23	Χ			