

Committee Members Betsy Blair Diane Cushman Alison DaBica Mike Dash Porter Knight, Chair John McCormick (EC) Kris Perlee, V. Chair Robert Rooker (PC) Helen Young (CC)

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Town Administrator Valerie Capels

Administrative Assistant Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee

Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249 Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2410 www.bristolvt.org

TOWN OF BRISTOL

ARPA Funding Advisory Committee

Monday, April 3, 2023, 2023, 7:00 PM In person at Holley Hall and via Zoom.

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/ * Meeting ID: 872 5512 1224 * Passcode: 550258 * Phone In: 1-646-558-8656 * https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87255121224?pwd=UmVNcVIrYms2cTh hUVA1YytpVVdqZz09

Agenda

I. Call to Order: 7:00 PM.

a. Review agenda for addition, removal, or adjustment of any items per 1 V.S.A. §312(d)(3)(A).

II. Public Forum.

- a. Discuss how to get Tier 2 Ideas to others in the community.
- b. Anything else.

III. Other Business.

IV. Adjourn