ELECTED TOWN OFFICIALS FY2025-2026

SELECTBOARD		
Michelle Perlee	3 Years	Term Expires March 2026
Jessica Teets	2 Years	Term Expires March 2026
Joel Bouvier	3 Years	Term Expires March 2027
John "Peeker" Heffernan	2 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Ian Albinson	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
TOWN OFFICERS		
Jennifer Wagner, Moderator	1 Year	Term Expires March 2026
Bruce Nason, 1st Constable	1 Year	Term Expires March 2026
2nd Constable	1 Year	Term Expires March 2026
		•
LISTERS		
Patti King	3 Years	Term Expires March 2026
Doug Corkins	2 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Mark Bouvier	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
LAWRENCE MEMORIAL LIBRARY TRUSTEES		
Scott Kluever (Chair)	3 Years	Term Expires March 2026
Daniella Hall Sutherland	1 Year	Term Expires March 2026
Audrey Beckwith or Peter Hewitt (TBD)	2 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Elizabeth Guilbeault	2 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Ken Johnson	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
Darren Kleinfelter (Treasurer)	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
Vicki Coyle (Secretary)	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
MOUNT AND ANALYSING COMOON DISTRICT MEMBERS		
MOUNT ABRAHAM UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBERS	2.37	T F : M 1 2026
Mike Dash	3 Years	Term Expires March 2026
Erin Jipner	3 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Melissa Laurie	2 Years	Term Expires March 2027
Elizabeth Sayre	2 Years	Term Expires March 2028
Meredith Rossignol	3 Years	Term Expires March 2028
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE		
Nathan Bouvier	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Sharon Compagna	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Dayna Epstein	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Mark Gibson	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Patricia King	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Daniel Lyons	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Dave Sharpe	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Ben Skolozdra	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Alicia Standridge	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Don Stratton	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Anne Wallace	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026
Helen Young	1 Year	Term Expires February 2026

Term Length Term Expiration