

Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members Tanya Bashaw Sally Burrell Dustin Corrigan Christian DaBica Kevin Masse Brad Cameron

Town Clerk Sharon Lucia

Town Treasurer Anthony Delmonaco

Interim Town Admin. Ian Albinson

Administrative Assistant Gail James

Fire Chief Brett LaRose

Public Works Foreman Eric Cota

Police Chief Bruce Nason

Recreation Director Meridith McFarland

Hub Youth Center Director Taylor Welch

Zoning Administrator/ E-911 Coordinator Kris Perlee



Bristol Town Office Holley Hall 1 South Street P.O. Box 249

TOWN OF BRISTOL BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, May 22, 2025, 7:00PM

Remote Access: Join Zoom Meeting <u>https://tinyurl.com/4hmp4rmw</u>

Meeting ID: 845 5510 7458 Passcode: 619084 Phone In: 1-646-558-8656

AGENDA

- I. Review/approval of the April 24, 2025 meeting minutes
- II. Public Forum
- III. Grants Update
- IV. Quarterly Initiatives
- V. Other Business
- VI. Adjourn

• Next meeting: Thursday, June 26, 2025